MORE MUSIC | Rudy Mancuso & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siBgnG1ypUE&index=1&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Vonzell Solomon | http://instagram.com/vonzellsolomon
Street Drum Corps | http://instagram.com/streetdrumcorps
Adam Alt | http://instagram.com/adamalt
Jared Hren | http://instagram.com/jaredhren
Jamie Rise | http://instagram.com/jamierise
Alex Gomez | http://instagram.com/gomezgomezgomez
DSharp | http://instagram.com/whoisdsharp

OTHER CHANNELS:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis
Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/callhimrenny
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

Reblogged 10 months ago from www.youtube.com
Post Tagged with , , , , ,

No ResponsesOne Response% Responsesso far.

  1. MIAxox _ROSExox says:

    that was epic.

  2. PSYCHO GAMES says:

    i really liked this video do you thunk you could do more like it

  3. Mahad Rashdi says:

    2:14 that was sick

  4. Ahmat Moudi says:

    it was 😍

  5. Master Beef says:

    I just realized this is all one scene!!!

  6. Ahmat Moudi says:

    plz make a music video

  7. Ahmat Moudi says:

    plz a music video

  8. Bray TV says:

    who is best
    sub for rudy
    like for anwar
    comment for lele

  9. Arda Erdas says:

    I got shit to buy
    Like what
    Beans and rice

  10. Jóanmagnus Gøthe says:

    MORE MUSIC

  11. Veja Duláková says:

    So pretty!!!

  12. Dayzsa Estrada says:

    love how much work Rudy Mancuso puts in his videos. they are so original 😊

  13. Danut BuGGeD says:

    Is dis a Comedy video ?

  14. mr Haidir says:

    Love this video

  15. Mia Gonzalez says:

    Did eney one see the dog getting hit

  16. Joel McAulay says:

    supp Rudy nice video and music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About miccontrol