Back to Top

MORE MUSIC | Rudy Mancuso & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siBgnG1ypUE&index=1&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Vonzell Solomon | http://instagram.com/vonzellsolomon
Street Drum Corps | http://instagram.com/streetdrumcorps
Adam Alt | http://instagram.com/adamalt
Jared Hren | http://instagram.com/jaredhren
Jamie Rise | http://instagram.com/jamierise
Alex Gomez | http://instagram.com/gomezgomezgomez
DSharp | http://instagram.com/whoisdsharp

OTHER CHANNELS:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis
Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/callhimrenny
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

Reblogged 3 months ago from www.youtube.com

Comments

MIAxox _ROSExox says:

that was epic.

PSYCHO GAMES says:

i really liked this video do you thunk you could do more like it

Mahad Rashdi says:

2:14 that was sick

Ahmat Moudi says:

it was 😍

Master Beef says:

I just realized this is all one scene!!!

Ahmat Moudi says:

plz make a music video

Ahmat Moudi says:

plz a music video

Bray TV says:

who is best
sub for rudy
like for anwar
comment for lele

Arda Erdas says:

I got shit to buy
Like what
Beans and rice

Jóanmagnus Gøthe says:

MORE MUSIC

Veja Duláková says:

So pretty!!!

Dayzsa Estrada says:

love how much work Rudy Mancuso puts in his videos. they are so original 😊

Danut BuGGeD says:

Is dis a Comedy video ?

mr Haidir says:

Love this video

Mia Gonzalez says:

Did eney one see the dog getting hit

Joel McAulay says:

supp Rudy nice video and music

Write a comment

*